This Is Comp: Nuggets Disc 1, Tracks 10-18

February 26, 2019

It's our second bonus episode! This batch of Nuggets features not one but TWO drummers with hooks for hands, so you're in for a good time. Don't forget, if you want to hear these episodes a whopping six weeks before everybody else, head on over to like all the rest of the cool kids. We've changed our reward tiers since this was recorded and early access is now available at the $3 level.

  • The Barbarians - Moulty
  • The Remains - Don't Look Back
  • The Magicians - An Invitation to Cry
  • The Castaways - Liar, Liar
  • The 13th Floor Elevators - You're Gonna Miss Me
  • The Count Five - Psychotic Reaction
  • The Leaves - Hey Joe
  • Michael and the Messengers - Romeo and Juliet
  • The Cryan Shames - Sugar and Spice
Opening music: The Hector Collectors
Closing credits music: Kenneth Kraylie