This Is Comp: Nuggets Disc 1, Tracks 19-27

March 12, 2019
Continuing our Nuggets discussion with tracks 19-27 on disc 1. This is a great batch of songs and includes a callback to our Todd Rundgren episode! Also several jokes at Ted Nugent's expense and Will briefly forgetting how to say "mojo." Visit for early access! We've changed our reward tiers since this was recorded and early access is now available at the $3 level.
  • The Amboy Dukes - Baby Please Don't Go
  • The Blues Magoos - Tobacco Road
  • The Chocolate Watchband - Let's Talk About Girls
  • The Mojo Men - Sit Down, I Think I Love You
  • The Third Rail - Run, Run, Run
  • Sagittarius - My World Fell Down
  • The Nazz - Open My Eyes
  • The Premiers - Farmer John
  • The Magic Mushrooms - It's-A-Happening
Opening music: The Hector Collectors
Closing credits music: Kenneth Kraylie